Affordable Care Act (ACA) Locations

Open Enrollment period begins November 1, 2017 for the upcoming insurance year (January 1 - December 15, 2018) and the deadline is December 15th, 2017. Insurance coverage is mandatory for most citizens and those who do not qualify for an exemption from this law may be required to pay a fee when they submit their tax return. 

All ACA Assistance Locations are closed for the current year. Locations will open again during the next open enrollment period. Locations are listed in alphabetical order by county first and then by city. 

Page last modified/reviewed on January 18, 2018

If you know of additional resources that would be appropriate to include in this section, please let us know by contacting us via e-mail at

back to top